Dublin Day 35 (or at least I think so): The Giant Causeway, starters.

20130209_140214

Hey !

No real post tonight, I’m exhausted, because I went on an outing with the DUISS. We went in Dunluce Castle, in a place called Carwic or something close, where I took this pic, and to the Giant Causeway. It was wonderful.

More info & pics tomorow after some sleep.

20130209_122806Dunluce castle entrance.

Ps : photographs not as good as they should be, my camera abandonned me before we even started. So I had to use my phone…

This entry was published on February 9, 2013 at 11:46 pm. It’s filed under Tourism and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Dublin Day 35 (or at least I think so): The Giant Causeway, starters.

  1. Even with a phone, it looks amazing. What is the DUISS ?

Leave a Reply

